Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 1 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Larry Chung 5 String Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  San Francisco  San Francisco  larrychung@aol.com 
Jordan Klein Banjo  San Francisco  San Francisco  jordan@hodownquartet.com 
Dave Guarente Banjo  San Jose, Boulder Creek, Santa Cruz area  Santa Cruz  MrBanjo99@aol.com 
Bill Evans Banjo  Albany  Alameda  bevans@nativeandfine.com 
Julio Boysenberry Banjo  Santa Maria/Arroyo Grande  San Luis Obispo  boysenberr@yahoo.com 
Bobby Earl Davis Banjo  San Francisco  San Francisco  robored@pacbell.net 
Evie Ladin Banjo  Oakland  Alameda  evie@stairwellsisters.com 
Walt Richards Banjo  San Diego Area  San Diego  pstrong484@aol.com 
Pat Cloud Banjo  Long Beach  Los Angeles  pat@patcloud.com 
Mark Hogan Banjo  Sebastopol  Sonoma  hogiemoon@comcast.net 
Robert Bowden Banjo (Scurggs, Clawhammer, Celtic), Fiddle, Mandolin, Guitar  Sacramento  Sacramento  Robert@StickToPicking.com 
Max Schwartz Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  banjomax97@yahoo.com 
Ran Bush Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  ranbush@gmail.com. 
 Sylvan Music Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  Santa Cruz  Santa Cruz  folks@sylvanmusic.com 
The Fifth String Music Store Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Other, Old Time (see profile)  Sacramento  Sacramento  questions@thefifthstring.com 
Mitch Manns Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Guitar, Mandolin  Dwarborn Heights, MI  Wayne  mannsfam3@hotmail.com 
Britt Smith Banjo, Bass, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  Chico  Butte  brittj50@yahoo.com 
J.D. Gardemeyer Banjo, Bass, Guitar, Mandolin  Colfax  Placer  gardemeyerj@hotmail.com 
Pete Grant Banjo, Dobro, Guitar  Auburn  Placer  pete@petegrant.com 
Sid Lewis Banjo, Dobro, Guitar, Mandolin, Old Time (see profile)  Chico  Butte  sidlewis420@yahoo.com 
   1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next >>]


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.