Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 1 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Morgan Cochneur Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Other, Old Time (see profile)  Petaluma  Sonoma   
Phil Salazar Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  Ventura  Ventura   
Paul Barton Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Bakersfield  Kern  brothersbarton@hotmail.com 
David (Gus) Garelick Fiddle, Mandolin  Santa Rosa  Sonoma  fiddler@sonic.net 
Jim Lewin Guitar  Santa Cruz  Santa Cruz  jimlewin1@earthlink.net 
Tom Bekeny Mandolin  Albany  Alameda  tombekeny@gmail.com 
Loralyn Staples Fiddle  Lessons on-line    (see bio) 
Andy Alexis Banjo, Guitar, Old Time (see profile)  Sacramento  Sacramento  aalexis@gmail.com 
Alan Bond Mandolin  Berkeley  Alameda  alanmbond@comcast.net 
Andy Shaw Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Benicia  Solano  andy@thedtb.com 
Avram Siegel Banjo, Guitar  Berkeley  Alameda  avram@truebluegrass.com 
Max Schwartz Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  banjomax97@yahoo.com 
Sonia Shell Banjo, Guitar  Los Gatos  Santa Clara  banjosirena@yahoo.com 
Bill Evans Banjo  Albany  Alameda  bevans@nativeandfine.com 
Dave Bloxham Banjo, Guitar  Alamo  Contra Costa  beyondguitars@sbcglobal.net 
Butch Waller Mandolin  Oakland  Alameda  bhwaller@comcast.net 
Julio Boysenberry Banjo  Santa Maria/Arroyo Grande  San Luis Obispo  boysenberr@yahoo.com 
Britt Smith Banjo, Bass, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  Chico  Butte  brittj50@yahoo.com 
Carol McComb Guitar, Vocal, Songwriting  Palo Alto  Santa Clara  carol@carolmccomb.com 
Chad Manning Fiddle  El Cerrito  Contra Costa/Alameda  chadandcath@yahoo.com 
   1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next >>]


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.