Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 1 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Loralyn Staples Fiddle  Lessons on-line    (see bio) 
Ted Silverman Guitar, Mandolin  San Francisco Bay Area    Treblemaker@sbcglobal.net 
Trudy Kittle Fiddle, Vocal, Music Theory  Santa Cruz Mountains, Bay Area    trudy@kittlemusic.com 
Butch Waller Mandolin  Oakland  Alameda  bhwaller@comcast.net 
Robin Fischer Fiddle  Berkeley  Alameda  robinrfischer@gmail.com 
Max Schwartz Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  banjomax97@yahoo.com 
Matt Crimp Fiddle  Berkeley  Alameda  mattcrimpmusic@gmail.com 
Ran Bush Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  ranbush@gmail.com. 
Bill Evans Banjo  Albany  Alameda  bevans@nativeandfine.com 
Avram Siegel Banjo, Guitar  Berkeley  Alameda  avram@truebluegrass.com 
Lisa Berman Dobro, Old Time (see profile)  Oakland  Alameda  lisa@stairwellsisters.com 
Laurie Lewis Fiddle,Band Coaching,Singing  Berkeley  Alameda  laurie@laurielewis.com 
Jan Seifert Guitar  Albany  Alameda  janinaugust@yahoo.com 
Evie Ladin Banjo  Oakland  Alameda  evie@stairwellsisters.com 
Alan Bond Mandolin  Berkeley  Alameda  alanmbond@comcast.net 
Tom Bekeny Mandolin  Albany  Alameda  tombekeny@gmail.com 
Julay Brooks Guitar, Vocal  Berkeley/The Fifh String, Oakland (Piedmont Piano Company)  Alameda  julaybrooks@gmail.com 
Markie Sanders Bass  San Leandro  Alameda  markie151@earthlink.net 
Sharon Gilchrist Mandolin  Berkeley  Alemeda  vaqueragilchrist@yahoo.com 
Geff  Crawford Fiddle, Old Time (see profile)  Pine Grove  Amador  geff@volcano.net 
   1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next >>]


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.