Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 5 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Jim Moss Fiddle  Palo Alto  Santa Clara  FWB@candlewater.com 
Red Pelican  Music Guitar, Banjo, Dobro, Mandolin Pedal Steel  Los Angeles  Los Angeles  info@redpelicanmusic.com 
Manzana Music School Guitar Fiddle Mandolin Banjo Vocal  Palo Alto  Santa Clara  ManzanaMusicSchool@yahoo.com 
James Nash Guitar, Mandolin  San Francisco  San Francisco  james@nashvillain.com 
Ed Neff Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  Petaluma  Sonoma  ebneff@comcast.net 
Ingrid Noyes Banjo, Guitar, Old Time (see profile)  Marshall  Marin  ingrid10@sonic.net 
Jim Nunally Guitar  Crockett  Contra Costa  jim@jimnunally.com 
Steve Palazzo Guitar  Santa Cruz  Santa Cruz  spalazzo@cruzio.com 
Leslie Reagan Guitar, Mandolin  Van Nuys  Los Angeles  lesliesspw@hotmail.com 
Gail  Reese Fiddle, Vocal  San Jose  Santa Clara  vocalsbygail@sbcglobal.net 
Walt Richards Banjo  San Diego Area  San Diego  pstrong484@aol.com 
Phil Salazar Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  Ventura  Ventura   
Markie Sanders Bass  San Leandro  Alameda  markie151@earthlink.net 
Max Schwartz Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  banjomax97@yahoo.com 
Jan Seifert Guitar  Albany  Alameda  janinaugust@yahoo.com 
Andy Shaw Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Benicia  Solano  andy@thedtb.com 
Sonia Shell Banjo, Guitar  Los Gatos  Santa Clara  banjosirena@yahoo.com 
Avram Siegel Banjo, Guitar  Berkeley  Alameda  avram@truebluegrass.com 
Ted Silverman Guitar, Mandolin  San Francisco Bay Area    Treblemaker@sbcglobal.net 
Victor  Skidanenko Banjo, Mandolin, Guitar  San Jose  Santa Clara  groundhog611@sbcglobal.net 
   [<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next >>]


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.