Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 4 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Jordan Klein Banjo  San Francisco  San Francisco  jordan@hodownquartet.com 
Tom Koch Guitar  Long Beach  Los Angeles  flatpickingtom@hotmail.com 
Evie Ladin Banjo  Oakland  Alameda  evie@stairwellsisters.com 
Paul Lee Fiddle  San Luis Obispo  San Luis Obispo  paul@farwestacupuncture.com 
Jim Lewin Guitar  Santa Cruz  Santa Cruz  jimlewin1@earthlink.net 
Sid Lewis Banjo, Dobro, Guitar, Mandolin, Old Time (see profile)  Chico  Butte  sidlewis420@yahoo.com 
Ernie  Lewis Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Dobro, Bass  Bakersfield  Kern  ernielewismusic@gmail.com  
Laurie Lewis Fiddle,Band Coaching,Singing  Berkeley  Alameda  laurie@laurielewis.com 
Melissa Lynn Lincoln Fiddle  Sacramento  Sacramento  melissafiddler@gmail.com 
Gordon Lustig Guitar  Napa  Napa  gordonlustig@sbcglobal.net 
Megan Lynch Chowning Fiddle, Mandolin, Voice via SKYPE  Nashville, TN  Robertson County, TN  megan@fiddlestar.com 
Joel Mahan Guitar, Mandolin  San Francisco  San Francisco  mahan67@gmail.com 
Sheridan  Malone Voice, Guitar  Ukiah  Mendocino  smalone2k@yahoo.com 
Chad Manning Fiddle  El Cerrito  Contra Costa/Alameda  chadandcath@yahoo.com 
Mitch Manns Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Guitar, Mandolin  Dwarborn Heights, MI  Wayne  mannsfam3@hotmail.com 
Tom Manuel Guitar, Mandolin  Santa Cruz  Santa Cruz  tmanuel@cruzio.com 
Evan Marshall Mandolin  Los Angeles  Los Angeles  EvanJMarshall@aol.com 
Stuart  Mason Guitar, Mandolin  Los Osos  San Luis Obispo  stu@helmintoller.com 
Carol McComb Guitar, Vocal, Songwriting  Palo Alto  Santa Clara  carol@carolmccomb.com 
Margie  Mirken Banjo, Guitar, Dulcimer  Nevada City  Nevada  margie@shadetreeguitars.com 
   [<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next >>]


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.