Music Teachers
 

Music Teachers and
Music Stores That Offer Instruction

To view a profile of a teacher or store, just click on the desired name. If you would like to suggest a teacher or store to include in our listing, contact our web content manager, Bill Downs.

To sort the listing, click on the desired header column.
To view details, click on the teacher's Name.
Page 2 of 6
     Name
Instrument(s) City County E-Mail
Greg  Brouelette Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin  Auburn  Placer  lessons@gbguitars.com 
Dix Bruce Guitar, Mandolin, Old Time (see profile)  Concord/Oakland  Contra Costa/Alameda  Dix@musixnow.com 
Lisa Burns Bass, Old Time (see profile)  Mountain View  Santa Clara  lisa@lisaonbass.com 
Elicia Burton Fiddle, Old Time (see profile)  Boulder Creek  Santa Cruz  EBFiddler@SBCGlobal.net 
Ran Bush Banjo, Bass  Berkeley  Alameda  ranbush@gmail.com. 
Larry Chung 5 String Banjo, Bass, Dobro, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin  San Francisco  San Francisco  larrychung@aol.com 
Pat Cloud Banjo  Long Beach  Los Angeles  pat@patcloud.com 
Morgan Cochneur Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Other, Old Time (see profile)  Petaluma  Sonoma   
Brian Cogburn Fiddle, Guitar  Modesto  Stanislaus  stratosdad@msn.com 
Morgan Cowin Other, Old Time (see profile)  San Rafael  Marin  Morgan@DistinctivePhotos.com 
Stevie  Coyle Guitar  Lafayette  Contra Costa/Alameda  stevie@steviecoyle.com 
Geff  Crawford Fiddle, Old Time (see profile)  Pine Grove  Amador  geff@volcano.net 
Masha Goodman Crawford Clawhammer banjo, Clogging  Pine Grove  Amador  masha@banjodancer.com 
Matt Crimp Fiddle  Berkeley  Alameda  mattcrimpmusic@gmail.com 
Bobby Earl Davis Banjo  San Francisco  San Francisco  robored@pacbell.net 
Elena de Lisle Guitar    Sonoma  elenadelisle@yahoo.com 
Matt Dudman Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocal  Dixon  Solano  info@pleasantvalleymusic.com 
Rick Dugan Bass  Cameron Park  El Dorado  rick@goodtrying.com 
Ken Eldridge Guitar  Vallejo  Solano  Keneldridge62@gmail.com) 
Bill Evans Banjo  Albany  Alameda  bevans@nativeandfine.com 
   [<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next >>]


Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.