Each year immediately after the October Board election, the CBA Board of Directors meets to appoint officers and Officers for the coming year. This year's California Bluegrass Association Officers include:
 
  Area Activities VP - Central San Joaquin
Stan Allen
3436 Miami
Clovis, CA   93611
rollinbonz3344@comcast.net


  Area Activities VP - Stanislaus/ Merced/ Mariposa
Marcos Alvira
3759 Notre Dame Ave.
Merced, CA   95348
mercedbuegrass@sbcglobal.net


  President
Darby Brandli
2106 9th Avenue
Oakland, CA   94606
darbyandbruno@comcast.net


  Area Activities VP-East Bay
Bruno Brandli
2106 - 9th Ave
Oakland, CA   94606-2612
darbyandbruno@comcast.net


  Area Activities VP - Contra Costa County
Bruce Campbell
524 Masonic St
Martinez, Ca   94553
cba_publicity@yahoo.com


  Area Activities VP - Marin
Larry Carlin
418 Locust
Sausalito, CA   94965
L_carlin@hotmail.com


  Assistant Treasurer
Valerie Cornejo
P.O. Box 477
Arroyo Grande, CA   93421-0477
notableval@sbcglobal.com


  Director of Operations
Rick Cornish
10740 Whiskey Creek Road
Sonora, CA   95370
rickcornish7777@hotmail.com


  Chairman of the Board
Tim Edes
17720 Telfer Drive
Morgan Hill, CA   95037
t.edes@verizon.net


  Treasurer
Montie Elston
P.O. Box 5037
Marysville, CA   95901-8501
fiddle3@comcast.net


  Area Activities VP - San Mateo County / Coastside
Vicki Frankel
433 Loma Vista Terrace
Pacifica, CA   94044
Vicki.Frankel@gmail.com


  Area Activities VP - Sacramento
John Hettinger
113 Puffer Way
Folsom, CA   95630
john@shaunv.com


  Area Activities VP - North Bay
Mark Hogan
3980 Monika Court
Sebastopol, CA   95472
hogiemoon@comcast.net


  Secretary
Colleen Hogan
3980 Monika Court
Sebastopol, CA   95472
Colleen_Hogan@comcast.net


  Statewide Activities VPs
Vaughn & Glenda Lew
P.O. Box 2028
Murphy, CA   95247
welzzub@sbcglobal.net


  Area Activities VP - Napa
Dan Martin
2152 Marshall Ave.
Napa, CA   94559
powderdan@comcast.net


  Publicity Director
George Martin
300 Nevada Street
Richmond, CA   94801
georaymartin@yahoo.com


  Chairman of the Board Emeritus
Carl Pagter
17 Julianne Ct.
Walnut Creek, CA   94595-2610
carlpagter@webtv.net


  Membership VP/Area Activities VP-South Bay
Larry Phegley
47 Ralston Drive
Monterey, CA   93940
larry.phegley@gmail.com


  Area Activities VP-San Francisco
Chuck Poling
310 Willard North Street
San Francisco, CA   94118
polingsf@gmail.com


  Board Member Emeritus
J.D. Rhynes
PO Box 1303
West Point, CA   95255
jdrhynes@volcano.net


  Area Activities VP - Delta Sierra
Bill Schneiderman
POB 845
Mi Wuk Village, CA   95346
mandobil@att.net


  Investment Advisor
Kelly Senior
5082 Warnke Rd.
Paradise, CA   95969-6455
seniorfamily@hotmail.com


  Area Activities VP - Central Coast
Roger Siminoff
PO Box 2992
Atascadero, CA   93423
siminoff@siminoff.net


  Area Activities VP - Butte/Tehama
Lucy Smith
1425 Oleander Ave.
Chico, CA   95926
lucyinchico@hotmail.com


  Ambassador At Large; Director, Kids on Bluegrass
Frank Solivan
1505 Hillside Drive
Modesto, CA   95354


  Ambassador At Large
Bob Thomas
8532 Cumulus Way
Orangevale, CA   95662
sacbluegrass@comcast.net


  Breakdown Editor
Mark Varner
POB 1245
Boulder Creek, CA   95006
mrvarner@ix.netcom.com


  Membership Recruitment VP
Steve & Kathy West
7131 Cardinal Rd.
Fair Oaks, CA   95628-4501
stevewoodhogwest_1999@yahoo.com


  Area Activities VP - Solano/Yolo
Jenny Lynn Williams
640 McKenzie Dr.
Dixon, CA   95620
info@realgonedaddies.com


  Area Activities VP - South San Joaquin
Craig Wilson
11119 Academy Avenue
Bakersfield, CA   93312-0641
craigw1@sbcglobal.net






Copyright © 2002 California Bluegrass Association. All rights reserved.
Comments? Questions? Please email rickcornish7777@gmail.com.